Accommodation

Accommodation

Here is a list of some accommodation options located in and around Kingaroy and the South Burnett.

Accommodation Directories

Discover South Burnett - https://www.discoversouthburnett.com.au
HipCamp - http://www.hipcamp.com.au/
SouthBurnett.Biz - https://southburnett.com.au
South Burnett Tourism - http://tourism.southburnett.com.au
Find A Camp - http://www.findacamp.com.au
CaravanCaravan.com.au

Hosted Accommodation

Bethany Cottages (Coolabunia) - https://bethany.net.au/
Mulanah Gardens (Benair) - http://www.mulanahgardens.com/
Deshons Retreat (Kingaroy) - https://deshonsretreat.com.au/

Farmstay

Lee Farmstay (Kingaroy) - https://www.leefarmstay.com.au/
Edenholme Farmstay (Goodger) - https://www.edenholmefarmstay.com.au/
Edelweiss  B & B (Blackbutt) - https://www.edelweiss-bnb.com.au/

On Farm Camping

Bunya Red Farm - https://www.hipcamp.com/en-AU/discover/queensland/bunya-red-farm

Free Camping

Maidenwell Rest Area (Maidenwell) - MAP
Apex Park Free Camp (Kumbia) - 26 Bell St, Kumbia QLD 4610 - MAP
Dalton Park Free Camp (Wooroolin) - 25-27 Alexander St, Wooroolin QLD 4608 - MAP
Nanango Free Camp (Nanango) - D'Aguilar Hwy, Nanango QLD 4615 - MAP
Wondai Free Camp (Wondai) - Haly St, Wondai QLD 4606 - MAP
Murgon Freedom Camping (Murgon) - 3 Krebs St, Murgon QLD 4605 - MAP
Silver Leaf Free Camp (Silverleaf) - 1360 Silverleaf Rd, Silverleaf QLD 4605 - MAP

Motel Accommodation

Kingaroy Country Motel (Kingaroy) - https://kingaroycountrymotel.com.au/
Pioneer Lodge Motel (Kingaroy) - http://pioneerlodgemotel.com.au/
Wondai Colonial (Wondai) - https://wondaicolonialmotel.com.au
Copper Country Motor Inn (Nanango) - https://www.coppercountry.com.au/
Motel Oasis (Kingaroy) -https://www.moteloasis.com.au/
Rooms Motels Kingaroy (Kingaroy) - https://roommotels.com.au/
Nanango Star Motel (Nanango) - https://www.starmotel.com.au/
Goomeri Motel (Goomeri) - http://goomerimotel.com.au/

Caravan Sites & Cabins

Yarraman Caravan Park & Cabins (Yarraman) - https://yarramancp.com.au/
Kingaroy Holiday Park (Kingaroy) - https://www.kingaroyholidaypark.com.au/
Pepper Tree Cabins (Kingaroy) - https://peppertreecabins.com.au/
Bjelke-Petersen Dam Caravan & Recreation Park (Moffatdale) - www.yallakoolpark.com.au/
Kingaroy Holiday Park (Kingaroy) - www.kingaroyholidaypark.com.au/

Camping / Caravans

Kingaroy Show Grounds (Kingaroy) - http://kingaroyshowgroundscaravanpark.simplesite.com/
Nanango Show Grounds (Nanango) - https://directory.fullrangecamping.com.au/item/nanango-showground-cg/
Blackbutt Show Grounds (Blackbutt) - https://blackbuttshowsociety.com.au/camping/
Kingaroy Clay Target Club (Kingaroy) - Powered  & Unpowered sites  - Wayne Bushell - 0432 355 166